April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 Spoken Holy Eucharist Sun, March 29, 2020 8:00 AM Sung Holy Eucharist Sun, March 29, 2020 10:15 AM Christian Formation this Sunday is in charge of Hospitality Hour Sun, March 29, 2020 11:45 PM 30 31 Reflections Bible Study Tue, March 31, 2020 10:00 AM 1 Wednesday Eucharist Wed, April 1, 2020 5:30 PM Evening Eucharist Wed, April 1, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM 2 3 Stations of the Cross Fri, April 3, 2020 5:30 PM 4
5 Spoken Holy Eucharist Sun, April 5, 2020 8:00 AM Sung Holy Eucharist Sun, April 5, 2020 10:15 AM 6 SAMS Meeting Mon, April 6, 2020 6:30 PM 7 Reflections Bible Study Tue, April 7, 2020 10:00 AM 8 Wednesday Eucharist Wed, April 8, 2020 5:30 PM Evening Eucharist Wed, April 8, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM 9 Maundy Thursday - Foot Washing Thu, April 9, 2020 7:00 PM Altar of Repose in the Chapel Thu, April 9, 2020 8:00 PM 10 Good Friday Confessions Fri, April 10, 2020 3:00 PM Good Friday Service - Veneration of the Cross Fri, April 10, 2020 7:00 PM 11 Altar Guild Vigil Prep Sat, April 11, 2020 9:00 AM The Great Vigil of Easter Sat, April 11, 2020 8:00 PM
12 Easter Sunday Holy Eucharist Sun, April 12, 2020 10:15 AM Prayers for Healing Sun, April 12, 2020 11:30 AM 13 14 Visitor Deadline Tue, April 14, 2020 12:00 AM Reflections Bible Study Tue, April 14, 2020 10:00 AM 15 Wednesday Eucharist Wed, April 15, 2020 5:30 PM Evening Eucharist Wed, April 15, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM 16 Christian Formation Committee Thu, April 16, 2020 6:00 PM 17 18
19 Spoken Holy Eucharist Sun, April 19, 2020 8:00 AM Sung Holy Eucharist Sun, April 19, 2020 10:15 AM Christian Formation/Sunday School Sun, April 19, 2020 11:45 AM 20 21 Reflections Bible Study Tue, April 21, 2020 10:00 AM 22 Wednesday Eucharist Wed, April 22, 2020 5:30 PM Evening Eucharist Wed, April 22, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM 23 24 25
26 Spoken Holy Eucharist Sun, April 26, 2020 8:00 AM Sung Holy Eucharist Sun, April 26, 2020 10:15 AM Christian Formation/Sunday School Sun, April 26, 2020 11:45 AM 27 28 Reflections Bible Study Tue, April 28, 2020 10:00 AM 29 Wednesday Eucharist Wed, April 29, 2020 5:30 PM Evening Eucharist Wed, April 29, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM 30 Vestry Meeting Thu, April 30, 2020 6:00 PM 1 2

Vestry Meeting

Thu, February 27, 2020