January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 First Sunday Outreach Hat and Mitten Tree Sun, December 29, 2019 12:00 AM Spoken Holy Eucharist Sun, December 29, 2019 8:00 AM Sung Holy Eucharist Sun, December 29, 2019 10:15 AM 30 31 Reflections Bible Study Tue, December 31, 2019 10:00 AM 1 2 3 4
5 First Sunday Outreach Beaman Home Pajamas Sun, January 5, 2020 12:00 AM Spoken Holy Eucharist Sun, January 5, 2020 8:00 AM Sung Holy Eucharist Sun, January 5, 2020 10:15 AM 6 SAMS Meeting Mon, January 6, 2020 6:30 PM 7 Reflections Bible Study Tue, January 7, 2020 10:00 AM 8 Evening Eucharist Wed, January 8, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM 9 10 11 Workshop Conflict Resolution and Communication Sat, January 11, 2020 9:00 AM
12 First Sunday Outreach Beaman Home Pajamas Sun, January 12, 2020 12:00 AM Spoken Holy Eucharist Sun, January 12, 2020 8:00 AM Prayers for Healing Sun, January 12, 2020 9:00 AM Sung Holy Eucharist Sun, January 12, 2020 10:15 AM Prayers for Healing Sun, January 12, 2020 11:30 AM Christian Formation/Sunday School Sun, January 12, 2020 11:45 AM 13 14 Reflections Bible Study Tue, January 14, 2020 10:00 AM 15 Evening Eucharist Wed, January 15, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM 16 Christian Formation Committee Thu, January 16, 2020 6:00 PM 17 ECW Retreat Fri, January 17, 2020 12:00 AM 18
19 ECW Retreat Sun, January 19, 2020 12:00 AM First Sunday Outreach Beaman Home Pajamas Sun, January 19, 2020 12:00 AM Spoken Holy Eucharist Sun, January 19, 2020 8:00 AM Sung Holy Eucharist Sun, January 19, 2020 10:15 AM Christian Formation/Sunday School Sun, January 19, 2020 11:45 AM 20 21 Reflections Bible Study Tue, January 21, 2020 10:00 AM 22 Evening Eucharist Wed, January 22, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM 23 24 25
26 First Sunday Outreach Beaman Home Pajamas Sun, January 26, 2020 12:00 AM First Sunday Outreach -- Beaman Home Pajamas Sun, January 26, 2020 12:00 AM Holy Eucharist Sun, January 26, 2020 9:00 AM 2020 Annual Meeting Sun, January 26, 2020 10:00 AM Christian Formation/Sunday School Sun, January 26, 2020 11:45 AM 27 28 Reflections Bible Study Tue, January 28, 2020 10:00 AM 29 Evening Eucharist Wed, January 29, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM 30 31 Diocesan Winter Youth Retreat Fri, January 31, 2020 12:00 AM 1

Visitor Deadline

Tue, February 11, 2020

Send content to Carol in the office, office@stanneswarsaw.org